Skip to content ↓
Woodlands Park Primary School

Woodlands Park Primary School

Term Dates

2020/21

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December

Half Term: Friday 23 to Friday 30 October

Staff professional training day: Wednesday 2 September & Friday 23 October

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January to Thursday 1 April

Half Term: Monday 15 to Friday 19 February

Staff professional training day: Monday 4 January

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Tuesday 20 July

Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

May Day (Bank Holiday):  Monday 3 May

Staff professional training days: Wednesday 21 July, Thursday 22 July

2021/22

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8 September to Friday 17 December

Half Term: Friday 22 to Friday 29 October (inc)

Staff professional training day: Monday 6 September, Tuesday 7 September & Friday 22 October

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 8 April

Half Term: Monday 21 to Monday 28 February (inc)

Staff professional training day: Monday 28 February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

May Day (Bank Holiday):  Monday 2 May

Staff professional training days: Monday 25 July & Tuesday 26 July