Clubs

(Links to club letters will follow each term in due course)

Autumn Term Clubs 2016

Clubs to run from Monday, 19 September to Friday, 14 October 2016 and then Monday, 31 October to Friday, 25 November 2016.

Spring Term Clubs 2017

Clubs to run from Monday, 16 January to Friday, 10 February 2017 and then Monday, 27 February to Friday, 24 March 2017.

Summer Term Clubs 2017

Clubs to run from Monday, 24 April to Monday, 22 May 2017

(please note that due to the Bank Holiday Monday on 1 May, Monday clubs will have their last club on 22 May 2016) and then

Monday, 05 June to Friday, 30 June 2016.